2018 Executive Board of Directors

Jason Davis

Jason Davis
2018 Chair
SMA Architects

Lynn Etchart

Lynn Etchart 
2018 Immed. Past Chair Chair
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana

John McLaughlin

John McLaughlin
2018 Chair-Elect
Stockman Bank

Sara Medley, Mountain Pacific Quality Health

Sara Medley
2018 Treasurer
Mountain Pacific Quality Health.

2018 Board of Directors

Craig Aasved

Craig Aasved
Shodair Children’s Hospital

Stephanie Beckert, Great West Engineering

Stephanie Beckert
Great West Engineering

Kelly Cresswell SAF

Kelly Cresswell
Reach Higher Montana

Julie Dooling

Julie Dooling
Sullivan Financial

Bob Heberly

Bob Heberly 
Dick Anderson Construction

Janet Hedges, Raymond James Financial

Janet Hedges
Raymond James Financial


Shalon Hastings
The Hub/Taco Del Sol

Jeff Kurtz, LaQuinta Inn & Suites

Jeff Kurtz
LaQuinta Inn & Suites

Todd Lovshin, Pacific Source

Todd Lovshin
Pacific Source

Tyler Miller

Tyler Miller
Independent Record

Ali Mandell

Ali Mandell
Opportunity Bank

Bob Morrison

Bob Morrison
Morrison Maierle, Inc.

Maureen Oelkers

Maureen Oelkers
Big Sky Brokers Real Estate

Brent Rehm, DA Davidson

Brent Rehm
DA Davidson

Byron Stahly

Byron Stahly
Stahly Engineering

Jenni Taylor Anderson Zurmuehlen

Jenny Taylor
Anderson Zurmuehlen

Andy Welch

Andy Welch
NorthWestern Energy

2018 Liaisons

Brian Obert

2018 Ex-Officios

Andy Hunthausen
Lewis & Clark County Commissioner

Jack Copps
Helena Public School #1

Andres Haladay
City of Helena

Ron Whitmoyer
East Helena Schools

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonHelena Hot DealsHelena Hot DealsHelena Hot DealsHelena Hot DealsHelena Hot Deals