Edwin Glass Photography

2023 Boss of the Year

Tim Meldrum

2023 Business of the Year


Deb Spranget Non-Profit of the Year

Florence Crittenton

2023 George D. Anderson Businessperson of the Year

Joel Silverman from Silverman Law Office, PLLC

2023 Entrepreneur of the Year

Andrew Page with PageCo Business Management

Helena WINS Driver of Change Award

Tom Burkhart

HLN Emerging Professional Award

Carlos Pimental Joaquin

Dean Mack Leadership Award

Maria Demaray

Community Champion

Brian Obert